John Mitchell Lodge No. 1401 A.F. & A.M. The busiest little lodge in Texas
John Mitchell Lodge No. 1401 A.F. & A.M.      The busiest little lodge in Texas

2017-2018 Lodge Officers

Worshipful Master - R. L. Webb

409-502-7794

WorshipfulMaster@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Senior Warden-  Vince Megale

SrWarden@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Junior Warden- Rusty Kattner

JrWarden@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

 

Treasurer- Mario Ceccacci

Treasurer@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Secretary- Ron Dailey, P.M.

Secretary@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

 

 

Chaplain- Claude Johnson

Chaplain@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Senior Deacon- Charlie Brinegar

SrDeacon@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com
 

 

Junior Deacon- Greg Burkhalter

JrDeacon@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Senior Steward (Right)- Daryle Hall

SrSteward@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Junior Steward (Left) Geno Lorenzo

JrSteward@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Marshal - John Dickerson

Marshal@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Master of Ceremonies - Roger Valdez

MC@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Musician - James Fuller

Musician@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Tiler - Israel Almendarez, Jr.

Tiler@JohnMitchellLodge1401.com

Contact Us

John Mitchell Lodge 1401

 

Lodge Address:

5626 Delaney Rd

Hitchchock, TX 77563

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 821

Hitchcock, TX 77563

 

Lodge Phone:

(409) 986- 9721

 

 Email:

webmaster

@johnmitchelllodge1401

.com

  

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© John Mitchell Lodge 1401

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.